You are here

CHAPTER DIRECTORY

Chapter Name Address City Email Phone
ABIA CHAPTER Abia Address abia_state@nipr.org.ng 8035436009
ABUJA CHAPTER 1st Floor, Fatima Plaza Flat F9, Mambolo Street, Opp. Holy Rosary Catholic Church Zone 2 fct_state@nipr.org.ng 8037879543
ADAMAWA CHAPTER Adamawa Address adamawa_state@nipr.org.ng 8036516745
AKWA IBOM akwaibom_state@nipr.org.ng
ANAMBRA CHAPTER HRM Alex Nwokedi Public Relations Centre State Secretariat & South East Zonal Secretariart anambra_state@nipr.org.ng
BAUCHI CHAPTER c/o Department of Mass Communication Federak Polytechnic, Bauchi Dass Road bauchi_state@nipr.org.ng 803063392
BAYELSA CHAPTER c/o Government Printers Government Printing Press Dept. c/o Newspaper Corporation Building Ovom bayelsa_state@nipr.org.ng 8034260942
BENUE CHAPTER 3, Jonah Jang Crescent benue_state@nipr.org.ng 7060964718
BORNO CHAPTER 1039, 1st Floor, Federal Secretariat Complex Kano/Jos Road borno_state@nipr.org.ng 8023727867
CROSS RIVER CHAPTER c/o Federal Neuro-Psychiatric Hospital Calabar Road crossriver_state@nipr.org.ng 8037087121
DELTA CHAPTER 220 Jakpa Road, (Rukoma Rentals) Effurun delta_state@nipr.org.ng 8066479428
EBONYI CHAPTER PR Unit Ebonyi State University ebonyi_state@nipr.org.ng 8033461752
EDO CHAPTER c/o power Holding Company of Nig. PlcUgbowo District, 46, Textile Mill Road edo_state@nipr.org.ng 8023374590
EKITI CHAPTER The Federal Polytechnic, P. M. B. 5351 ekiti_state@nipr.org.ng 8033881907
ENUGU CHAPTER Office of the Directorate, Publications & Graphics, Ministry of Information State Secretariat enugu_state@nipr.org.ng 8038949851
GOMBE CHAPTER Federal College of Education gombe_state@nipr.org.ng 8065187799
IMO CHAPTER 10 Chief Ejere Avenue Zone 1, Area “N” World Bank Housing Estate imo_state@nipr.org.ng 8035505406
JIGAWA CHAPTER Federal Character Commission jigawa_state@nipr.org.ng 8032075062
KADUNA CHAPTER 5a Yakubu Gowon Way kaduna_state@nipr.org.ng 8037163492
KANO CHAPTER Direct Contact, Promotional Communications Ltd. 2nd Floor, Kano Foundation House 15 BUK Road kano_state@nipr.org.ng 8023903106
KATSINA CHAPTER c/o Mass Communication DepartmentHassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic katsina_state@nipr.org.ng 8024181182
KEBBI CHAPTER KEBBI kebbi_state@nipr.org.ng 8038398925
KOGI CHAPTER Radio Kogi IBB Way kogi_state@nipr.org.ng
KWARA CHAPTER Herald, Offa Road, G.R.A kwara_state@nipr.org.ng 8035730013
LAGOS CHAPTER 19, Town Planning Way Ilupeju lagos_state@nipr.org.ng 8029610429
NASARAWA CHAPTER Director, General Studies & PRE-ND Nasarawa State Polytechnic nasarawa_state@nipr.org.ng 8036572839
NIGER CHAPTER 4, Bank Road (Behind Unity Bank) niger_state@nipr.org.ng 8065682029
OGUN CHAPTER Ogun Oshun River Basin Development Authority ogun_state@nipr.org.ng
ONDO CHAPTER c/o NUJ Press Center Behind Cultural Center Adegbemile ondo_state@nipr.org.ng 8033814255
OSUN CHAPTER c/o Public Relations Units Osun State College of Technology osun_state@nipr.org.ng 8069485088
OYO CHAPTER BCOS, Ile Akede Oritabasorun oyo_state@nipr.org.ng 7080322627
PLATEAU CHAPTER Suite 145, Plateau Hotel 2a Rest House Road, Off D.B Zang Road plateau_state@nipr.org.ng 8060967629
RIVERS CHAPTER c/o Police Officers Wives Association (POWA) Complex, Olumeni Street Opposite EFCC, Old G.R.A rivers_state@nipr.org.ng 8037060592
SOKOTO CHAPTER Public Relations Department Usman Danfodio University Teaching Hospital sokoto_state@nipr.org.ng 8035073648
TARABA CHAPTER c/o P.R.O College of Education, Zing taraba_state@nipr.org.ng 8032920332
YOBE CHAPTER YOBE yobe_state@nipr.org.ng 80362921050
ZAMFARA CHAPTER State Secretariat Temporary Public Relations Unit Zamfara State House of Assembly zamfara_state@nipr.org.ng 8065653583